Sunrisers Team 2017 - Sunrisers Hyderabad 2017 Squad List

Sunrisers Deccan Chargers have been a part of the Indian premier League since its first season in 2008. Its the cricket franchise from Hyderabad presently owned by Sun TV Network. Deccan Chronicle Holdings Limited was the previous owner of the team. The Hyderabad team features a strong batting & bowling line up which led its victory in the 2nd season of the League in 2009 under the captaincy of Adam Gilchrist, the elite Aussie batsman-wicket keeper. However, the team perform well in the last 2016 IPL series and again this time the Sunrisers Hyderabad 2017 squad is all geared up for a stellar performance in the upcoming season.

The 2017 Sunrisers Hyderabad team comprises of 9 eminent international players and 22 Indian players. The batting line up comprises of Bharat Chipli, Shikhar Dhawan, Cameron White, Ishank Jaggi, Arjun Yadav, JP Duminy, Sunny Sohal, Darren Bravo, Dwarka R Teja, Chris Lynn, Daniel Harris, Tanmay Mishra, Abhishek Jhunjhunwala and Tanmay Srivastava. Kumar Sangakkara and Parthiv Patel are the two wicket keepers from Sunrisers Hyderabad 2017 team squad. Among the bowlers the Sunrisers hyderabad have taken Ankit Sharma, Anand Rajan, Dale Steyn, Rusty Theron, Amit Mishra, Manpreet Gony, TP Sudhindra, V P Singh, Akash Bhandari and Sneha Kishore. The present captain of Sunrisers hyderabad Squad is David Warner while Shikhar Dhawan is entitled as the Vice Captain. Tom Moody is the coach of Sunrisers team 2017 squad.

Last year did prove to be good for the Sunrisers Hyderabad where the team lifted the IPL 2016 Trophy. David Warner scored the highest run (69 runs) among the sunrisers batsmen while Bhwneshwar Kumar , BB Sran and Ben Cutting took the maximum number of wickets (4) among the Sunrisers bowlers against Royal Challengers Bangalore in finals.

The Sunrisers hyderabd has already started with their preparations for the upcoming season and they seem determined to wipe away the last seasons massacre with a powerful performance for the IPL 2017 championship. They might make some minor alterations with the team line up and the team is even on a plan to incorporate players to strengthen its 2017 Sunrisers hyderabd squad line up.

IPL 2017 Teams

Like Us On Facebook